Thursday, 7/19/2018
  • 9:00 AM Home Repair

    Thu, July 19 9 AM - 3 PM (6 hours)

    Registration is disabled.

    Volunteers, led by our Home Repair Coordinator, make critical home for qualifying homeowners in Benton County.

    More
Friday, 7/20/2018
  • Fri, July 20 9 AM - 3 PM (6 hours)

    6 slots remaining

    3147 SE Hathaway Drive, Corvallis, OR 97333

    Join us on the build site to construct this Habitat home! No experience necessary, simply a desire to learn and lend a hand. Registration closes 24 hours before event.

    More
Saturday, 7/21/2018
  • Sat, July 21 9 AM - 3 PM (6 hours)

    5 slots remaining

    3147 SE Hathaway Drive, Corvallis, OR 97333

    Join us on the build site to construct this Habitat home! No experience necessary, simply a desire to learn and lend a hand. Registration closes 24 hours before event.

    More
Monday, 7/23/2018
  • 9:00 AM Home Repair

    Mon, July 23 9 AM - 3 PM (6 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Volunteers, led by our Home Repair Coordinator, make critical home for qualifying homeowners in Benton County.

    More
Tuesday, 7/24/2018
  • 9:00 AM Home Repair

    Tue, July 24 9 AM - 3 PM (6 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Volunteers, led by our Home Repair Coordinator, make critical home for qualifying homeowners in Benton County.

    More
Thursday, 7/26/2018
  • 9:00 AM Home Repair

    Thu, July 26 9 AM - 3 PM (6 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Volunteers, led by our Home Repair Coordinator, make critical home for qualifying homeowners in Benton County.

    More
Friday, 7/27/2018
  • Fri, July 27 9 AM - 3 PM (6 hours)

    6 slots remaining

    3147 SE Hathaway Drive, Corvallis, OR 97333

    Join us on the build site to construct this Habitat home! No experience necessary, simply a desire to learn and lend a hand. Registration closes 24 hours before event.

    More
Saturday, 7/28/2018
  • Sat, July 28 9 AM - 3 PM (6 hours)

    6 slots remaining

    3147 SE Hathaway Drive, Corvallis, OR 97333

    Join us on the build site to construct this Habitat home! No experience necessary, simply a desire to learn and lend a hand. Registration closes 24 hours before event.

    More
Monday, 7/30/2018
  • 9:00 AM Home Repair

    Mon, July 30 9 AM - 3 PM (6 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Volunteers, led by our Home Repair Coordinator, make critical home for qualifying homeowners in Benton County.

    More
Tuesday, 7/31/2018
  • 9:00 AM Home Repair

    Tue, July 31 9 AM - 3 PM (6 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Volunteers, led by our Home Repair Coordinator, make critical home for qualifying homeowners in Benton County.

    More